infinitymechanism

245d

I’d love to chat with folks in this core of Alikes about what their lives look like! I am a late twenties librarian and musician finishing my second grad degree from home. I love nature, herbalism, gardening, and learning everything I can. I’d really love to connect with folks with similar experiences and share what works and such! I’m super friendly (if a bit anxious) so please feel free to reach out.

Fibromyalgia (FM)

View all
  • Sunshine10

    243d

    Hi! I’m a 35 yo mom of twins. I went to college a bit later and graduated 5 years ago with a biology degree. I run a toxicology lab for a private practice. The last two years have been impossible to live normally. I used to be very social and now I barely make it to work most days. I get help from friends with my kids and thankfully my job has been pretty understanding so far. I miss doing things around my home like gardening the most and I’m constantly apologizing to friends for being absent.

  • Tristiana

    243d

    Hello! I'm an early twenties laundromat attendant and a great listener. I love to type stories, play games, and chat with people but I love to pet my dog most of all. I really hope to connect to others too and I don't mind sharing stories, though I should really work on my filter.

  • VerucaJupiter

    243d

    Hi! I’m late 30s (eww that’s the first time I’ve ever said or typed that!) teacher and mom of 2. Totally new to this app and excited to find a support system that knows the journey!

☝ This content is generated by our users and it is not a substitute for professional medical advice. Please consult with your physician before making any medical decision

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.